CASTIGLIONI CHRONOGRAPH WATCH

09.11.2011., srijeda

WATCH MAD MEN ONLINE. MEN ONLINE


Watch Mad Men Online. Mtm Black Seal Xtreme Dive Watch



Watch Mad Men Online





watch mad men online






    mad men
  • Mad Men is an American dramatic television series created and produced by Matthew Weiner. The show is broadcast on the American cable network AMC and is produced by Lionsgate Television. It premiered on July 19, 2007, and completed its third season on November 8, 2009.

  • (season 1), episode 8, "The Hobo Code" (2007)





    online
  • on-line: on a regular route of a railroad or bus or airline system; "on-line industries"

  • With processing of data carried out simultaneously with its production

  • on-line: connected to a computer network or accessible by computer; "an on-line database"

  • on-line(a): being in progress now; "on-line editorial projects"

  • While so connected or under computer control

  • In or into operation or existence





    watch
  • look attentively; "watch a basketball game"

  • Secretly follow or spy on

  • a period of time (4 or 2 hours) during which some of a ship's crew are on duty

  • Keep under careful or protective observation

  • a small portable timepiece

  • Look at or observe attentively, typically over a period of time











Dog Rape




Dog Rape





Okay, so this is the first image in a series that were taken May 20th 2009 at the dogrun we frequent with Betsy here in Queens. A couple of morons thought it was a good idea to try and breed their pitbulls in the smaller run which wasn't being used at the time. The hispanic guy in this picture is the owner of the female pitbull. While the black guy (who can be seen in the other photos) was the owner of two male pitbulls, the one captured here and another white one that he left in the larger run.

Let me first start out by asking, who would think it's a smart idea to bring two dogs to a public park in an effort to breed them? I'm not going to even mention the fact that it's a breed that gets a bad wrap, why? Due to idiot owners like these two right here.

The female clearly did not want to be mounted. She was running away and when the male persisted she'd turn around to try and grab a bite of him. I watched in horror as I told my boyfriend how disgusted I was. I couldn't believe this was how they would try to breed dogs. Not to mention pitbulls are one of the highest percentage of dogs that are put down in the city.

I suggested how easy it would be to go online and find the correct way to do it. Perhaps even get a muzzle so the male dog wouldn't get injured. But his owner didn't seem to care and the hispanic gentleman assured him his female pit wouldn't get a good bite. My boyfriend suggested that I mind my business and not get involved. I have a problem not keeping my mouth shut when I see messed up stuff happening... and living in NYC that can get you into trouble. When I saw the hispanic guy grab his dog by the collar and hold her still so the other dog could mount her, I just felt really mad. I mean, I know she's just a dog but as a girl I was disgusted by the fact that his poor dog is going to him seeking protection and he's forcing her to mate with a dog that her senses are telling her is an INFERIOR specimen with whom she clearly does NOT want to reproduce.

I silently went over with my camera and tried to make the men uncomfortable by taking photos. Believe it or not this didn't stop them. It wasn't until another dog owner spoke up and asked if they'd read the rules of the dog run. One rule is male dogs over 9 months must be neutered. Another rule is all spiked and pronged collars must be removed. But of course these two didn't know because they have no respect for the general public or the safety of their own dogs, so why would they bother to read rules they aren't going to pay mind anyway?

I guess you can't expect much from a guy who wears his shades on the back of his head.











Day Sixty Five




Day Sixty Five





Ah, Wow, I was making an odd face while taking this pictureeee.

I have been having one of the laziest days of my life. I have been laying around and the hardest decision I had today was to order pizza online or by phone. Haha, It feels so good to relax again.

I have band practice again tomorrow! Thank goodness it's just from 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM! At least it will be a lot less hot and a lot less sunny!

I watched the most recent episode of Pretty Little Liars, and hmm.. I have read all the books, and don't worry I'm not going to spoil anything. But I still LOVE the show, even though it's tons different from the books.

I am getting a new mattress tomorrow! I am so excited, because the mattress I have now, well my mom had it before I was even born, so.. It's been a while, plus it has started to hurt my back and it's really uncomfortable!

But I'm excited to sleep in it tomorrow night! Heck, I'm excited to sleep anytime. I just love sleep.

Today, I tried to take a Mad Men-esque picture by posing by a chair and wow, it just did NOT work out, I need a tripod, or.. well I just need to find my current one..











watch mad men online







Related topics:

american watch brands

relic watch instructions

sea watch resorts

tag watch battery

watch free hindi tv shows online

armani watch price

pulsar watches for sale

elgin wristwatches

watch 90210 episode 23




- 21:08 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CASTIGLIONI CHRONOGRAPH WATCH

Linkovi